Foresight by PriyankaThe Secret Within You

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5

I never believed in astrology until I met Priyanka, she showed me a whole new side to it. I was suffering from a lot of health ailments and personal problems. I consider myself fortunate to have met her in my darkest times. Today, I am on the path to recovery due to her advice and positive attitude.

Kriti Sharma
Rated 5 out of 5

I lost my job due to an economic crisis at my company and the pandemic only made it worse. Despite all my efforts and hard work, I was not able to fetch a good job for myself. This led to a lot of negativity and self-doubt. A friend advised me to contact Priyanka and although things didn’t change overnight, I did eventually find myself to be a lot more stable, confident, and content with life financially and emotionally.

Nilesh Ghai
Rated 5 out of 5

Consulting an astrologer in our family was not common. We met Priyanka through a family friend and she enlightened us all about the impact of astrology in our daily lives. To our surprise, she knew more about us than we ourselves didn’t. To this day, we have always consulted Priyanka before making big decisions and she has only made our lives better.

Neeru Mehra
Rated 5 out of 5

Like any other parent, I wished to see my daughter settled in life with a family of her own. Although many astrologers said she cannot marry for the next two and a half years, Priyanka insisted we wait for another six months. We did and made my daughter follow all the tips and rituals recommended by Priyanka. She not only found her soulmate but got rid of other problems hindering her life. Thank you, Priyanka.

Anita Gill
Rated 5 out of 5

I was in my early 20s when I was struggling to get a job and be financially independent. My aunt suggested that I consult Priyanka Ma’am. She advised me to apply abroad and convinced me that my success lies overseas. Much to my amazement, I got accepted within a few months and the credit goes to Priyanka ma’am entirely for guiding me.

Kusha Awasthi
Rated 5 out of 5

We have been a part of a legal battle with our business rivals for years and consulting Priyanka has been a blessing in disguise for us. She not only got helped us come victorious but also attain mental peace throughout the journey.

Mahesh Rai
Rated 5 out of 5

What amazes me about Priyanka is how calmy she listened to my problems each time. I owe it to her for all that I am today. She is a great counselor.

Aashi Thakur
Rated 5 out of 5

I met Priyanka when I was at crossroads in my life, I had to make some really big decisions in life and she helped me take the right path. Today, I am happy and sorted in life.

Abhinav Sharma
Rated 5 out of 5

I was told I had doshas in my kundali and it had impacted my life negatively. Priyanka helped me stay positive and overcome all hurdles in life.

Ruchi Saini
Rated 5 out of 5

I have had a very positive experience with Priyanka, she helped me grow my business from the scratch. There were many crucial decisions and investments to make. Her guidance made my business what it is today.

Anushka Singh

Review Form

Foresight by Priyanka
Rs
+918264611129
Panchkula
Panchkula, HR 134109
India

4.5/5 20
Kriti Sharma June 7, 2021
4/ 5

I never believed in astrology until I met Priyanka, she showed me a whole new side to it. I was suffering from a lot of health ailments and personal problems. I consider myself fortunate to have met her in my darkest times. Today, I am on the path to recovery due to her advice and positive attitude.

Nilesh Ghai June 7, 2021
5/ 5

I lost my job due to an economic crisis at my company and the pandemic only made it worse. Despite all my efforts and hard work, I was not able to fetch a good job for myself. This led to a lot of negativity and self-doubt. A friend advised me to contact Priyanka and although things didn’t change overnight, I did eventually find myself to be a lot more stable, confident, and content with life financially and emotionally.

Neeru Mehra June 7, 2021
5/ 5

Consulting an astrologer in our family was not common. We met Priyanka through a family friend and she enlightened us all about the impact of astrology in our daily lives. To our surprise, she knew more about us than we ourselves didn’t. To this day, we have always consulted Priyanka before making big decisions and she has only made our lives better.

Anita Gill June 7, 2021
5/ 5

Like any other parent, I wished to see my daughter settled in life with a family of her own. Although many astrologers said she cannot marry for the next two and a half years, Priyanka insisted we wait for another six months. We did and made my daughter follow all the tips and rituals recommended by Priyanka. She not only found her soulmate but got rid of other problems hindering her life. Thank you, Priyanka.

Kusha Awasthi June 7, 2021
5/ 5

I was in my early 20s when I was struggling to get a job and be financially independent. My aunt suggested that I consult Priyanka Ma’am. She advised me to apply abroad and convinced me that my success lies overseas. Much to my amazement, I got accepted within a few months and the credit goes to Priyanka ma’am entirely for guiding me.

Mahesh Rai June 7, 2021
5/ 5

We have been a part of a legal battle with our business rivals for years and consulting Priyanka has been a blessing in disguise for us. She not only got helped us come victorious but also attain mental peace throughout the journey.

Aashi Thakur June 7, 2021
5/ 5

What amazes me about Priyanka is how calmy she listened to my problems each time. I owe it to her for all that I am today. She is a great counselor.

Abhinav Sharma June 7, 2021
5/ 5

I met Priyanka when I was at crossroads in my life, I had to make some really big decisions in life and she helped me take the right path. Today, I am happy and sorted in life.

Ruchi Saini June 7, 2021
5/ 5

I was told I had doshas in my kundali and it had impacted my life negatively. Priyanka helped me stay positive and overcome all hurdles in life.

Anushka Singh June 7, 2021
5/ 5

I have had a very positive experience with Priyanka, she helped me grow my business from the scratch. There were many crucial decisions and investments to make. Her guidance made my business what it is today.

Ashwini Sehgal June 7, 2021
5/ 5

My marriage was on the verge of breaking. Although it didn’t turn ugly, I had lost all hopes. I thank my stars for meeting Priyanka at the right time. She saved my marriage and my family for good.

Rahul Dhawan June 7, 2021
5/ 5

I was failing every competition exam despite my hard work. I had zero concentration and would feel too lazy to do anything then Priyanka explained to me in detail that I am going through Rahu Mahadasha and to pray to Lord Shiva. I finally saw good results. I cleared my exams and I’m awaiting my interview stage.

Veena Mishra June 7, 2021
5/ 5

I kept having minor ailments for the past 2 years and then suddenly had a major accident in which I was in a coma for 3 days. I was alive but it left a huge trauma. on a friend’s recommendation, I consulted Priyanka and found out that my birth chart said I was going through Shani Sade Sati. I followed all the rituals she advised and my life took a positive turn.

Anamika Kakkar June 7, 2021
5/ 5

I have found a confidant in Priyanka. She advises like an astrologer but listens like a friend. Healing begins when you are with the right Guru and Priyanka has helped me get through life’s toughest challenges with a calm mind.

Rakesh Kumar June 7, 2021
5/ 5

Priyanka has been a tremendous support to my family during our tough times. We followed her remedies and rituals and it got us through our problems.

Diksha Rawal June 7, 2021
5/ 5

I was in awe of Priyanka’s expertise right from the beginning. Her knowledge in Vedic Astrology is unmatched. Everything she has predicted has come true in all these years. It’s surreal but it’s true. Thank You.

Tanushree Sharma June 7, 2021
5/ 5

I immediately got drawn towards Priyanka because of her humble and empathetic nature. She has always listened to me patiently and brought me solutions that have worked wonders for me for all these years.

Ria Kapil June 7, 2021
5/ 5

I have been consulting Priyanka for more than ten years now and have always advised family and colleagues to consult her for all kinds of problems. Her advice and prediction have turned fruitful for us all these years.

Nikhil T. June 7, 2021
5/ 5

Thank you, Priyanka ma’am, for taking out time for me even in your most packed schedule. She is the sweetest person there is to contact for all your worries and woes.

Varsha Sharma June 7, 2021
5/ 5

Priyanka is among the most reliable and trusted personalities I have come across lately. I feel relaxed and positive after each meeting due to her solutions. Will consult again.

We charge 200 per question

Foresight by Priyanka